# How to Delete Your Account

Account · Last updated on May 11, 2018

Would you like to completely delete your Social Snap account and all of your data stored on our servers? This guide will show you the steps you need to take.

Note: If you would just like to cancel your Subscription, then read our instructions on how to cancel your subscription.

The first thing you need to do, is to log into your Social Snap Account. Once logged in, click the Privacy link. Once there, simply click the on the Delete Account button to completely delete your Social Snap account and all of your data stored on our servers.

Note: Before deleting your Social Snap account, you must cancel all of your subscriptions. If you need more help with that, then read our instructions on how to cancel your subscription.

We’re sorry to see you go. If our support team can help in any way, or if there are specific features you’d like to see, please feel welcome to let us know in your message and we will do our best to help.

That’s all, you now know how to completely delete your Social Snap account and all of your data.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

We're always happy to help with any questions you might have!
Open a support ticket and our team will reply with a solution.

Share via